roz recount

The last thing I remember being in hard rain, I knew that rain water was bad for robots like me so I needed to find shelter. Well, I was running to find shelter,I tripped on something and fell.

After that, I remember falling down a deep mudfall. I was scared because it was all happening so fast and I didn’t know what was happening. I clawed at the ground to try and slow myself down but it was no use. But then I suddenly stopped somehow and felt annoying pinecones falling on my head. thankfully it was a tree and it saved me. I was happy that I was still alive and the rain stopped but I didn’t feel like celebrating. After that, I got up and saw that I was really dirty so I cleaned myself. Even after what happened I was still urging to find shelter and luckily I stumbled on a caveā€¦

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *